no company logocircle

Eve Solomon

Communications and Marketing Manager

Eve.Solomon@tsa-voice.org.uk

 

 

 


 

Our team

 

Kevin McSorley

Director for Northern Ireland (Service Provider) and Head of Radius CONNECT24

Eve Solomon

Communications and Marketing Manager eve.solomon@tsa-voice.org.uk

Kaden Lyons

Business Support Officer Kaden.Lyons @tsa-voice.org.uk

Nathan Downing

Director of Membership & Consultancy Services nathan.downing@tsa-voice.org.uk

Chris Monks

Finance Director, TSA

Tim Mulrey

Lead Advisor Analogue to Digital tim.mulrey@tsa-voice.org.uk

Louise Venables

Programme Manager louise.venables@tsa-voice.org.uk

Andy Bailey

Associate - Housing Transformation andrew.bailey@tsa-voice.org.uk

Roy Sandbach

Co-opted Director, and Past-President of the Industry and Technology Division of the Royal Society of Chemistry & supporter of innovation and

Anicka Fairhurst

Business Support Manager anicka.fairhurst@tsa-voice.org.uk

Martin Jones

Co-opted Director, and UK CEO Home Instead

Rowan Atkins

PR Lead & Associate

Rupert Lawrence

Associate - TEC Business Development rupert.lawrence@tsa-voice.org.uk

Dr Lynne Douglas

Director for Scotland (Service Providers) and Chief Executive Officer, Bield Housing & Care

Alan Williamson

Head of Engagement and Events alan.williamson@tsa-voice.org.uk

Lisa Curtis

Finance Manager finance@tsa-voice.org.uk

Charlotte Dugdale

Strategy & Engagement Manager charlotte.dugdale@tsa-voice.org.uk

Stephanie Rose

Associate - Strategy & Service Transformation Stephanie.Rose@tsa-voice.org.uk

Madelaine Starr OBE

Co-opted Director, and Director of Business Development and Innovation, Carers UK

Samantha Davies

Workforce Development Manager. training@tsa-voice.org.uk

Alyson Scurfield

Chief Executive Officer Alyson Scurfield is a well-known visionary leader of service transformation, delivery and business development in the digital

Gordon Sutherland

Director (Supply) and Chief Executive Officer, Tunstall Healthcare

Sam Watkins

Director for Wales (Service Providers) and Managing Director, Delta Wellbeing

Steve Sadler

Head of Technology Strategy steve.sadler@tsa-voice.org.uk

Tim Dawson

TSA Graduate Programme tim.dawson@tsa-voice.org.uk

Paul Burstow - TSA President & Board Chair

TSA President & Chair of board The former Minister of State for Care Services brings a wealth of experience around the health and social care

Charlotte Downing

Associate - Service Transformation charlotte.downing@tsa-voice.org.uk

Nahema Ahmed

Business Support Officer nahema.ahmed@tsa-voice.org.uk

Wendy Kendall

Director (Supply) and Sales & Marketing Director Legrand

Partners & Associates