no company logocircle

Fern Maguire

Marketing & Events Executive





Our team


Tim Mulrey

Lead Advisor Analogue to Digital

Martin Jones

Co-opted Director, and UK CEO Home Instead

Louise Venables

Programme Manager

Roy Sandbach

Co-opted Director, and Past-President of the Industry and Technology Division of the Royal Society of Chemistry & supporter of innovation and

Nathan Downing

Head of Advisory Services

Andy Bailey

Housing Associate

Lisa Curtis

Finance Manager

Chris Monks

Finance Director, TSA

Paul Burstow - TSA President & Board Chair

TSA President & Chair of board The former Minister of State for Care Services brings a wealth of experience around the health and social care

Kevin McSorley

Director for Northern Ireland (Service Provider) and Head of Radius CONNECT24

Rowan Atkins

PR Lead & Associate

Helen Blythe

Head of Workforce Development

Fern Maguire

Marketing & Events Executive

Alan Williamson

Engagement and Events Manager

Rupert Lawrence

Director for England (Service Providers) and former head of amica24

Samantha Davies

Workforce Development Lead Consultant

Madelaine Starr OBE

Co-opted Director, and Director of Business Development and Innovation, Carers UK

Dr Lynne Douglas

Director for Scotland (Service Providers) and Chief Executive Officer, Bield Housing & Care

Gordon Sutherland

Director (Supply) and Chief Executive Officer, Tunstall Healthcare

Tim Dawson

TSA Graduate

Nita Dahyabhi

Business Support Assistant

Wendy Kendall

Director (Supply) and Sales & Marketing Director Legrand

Charlotte Dugdale

Strategy & Engagement Officer

Steve Sadler

Head of Technology Strategy

Anicka Fairhurst

Business Support Manager

Eve Solomon

Communications and Marketing Manager

Alyson Scurfield

Chief Executive Officer Alyson Scurfield is a well-known visionary leader of service transformation, delivery and business development in the digital

Sam Watkins

Director for Wales (Service Providers) and Managing Director, Delta Wellbeing

Partners & Associates