no company logocircle

Gordon Sutherland

Board Member

 

 

 


 

Our team

Anicka Fairhurst

Business Support Manager anicka.fairhurst@tsa-voice.org.uk

Gordon Sutherland

Director (Supply) and Chief Executive Officer, Tunstall Healthcare

Martin Jones

Co-opted Director, and UK CEO Home Instead

Eve Solomon

Communications and Marketing Manager eve.solomon@tsa-voice.org.uk

Tim Dawson

TSA Graduate Programme tim.dawson@tsa-voice.org.uk

Helen Blythe

Workforce Development Expert training@tsa-voice.org.uk

Rowan Atkins

PR Lead & Associate

Nahema Ahmed

Business Support Officer nahema.ahmed@tsa-voice.org.uk

Louise Venables

Programme Manager louise.venables@tsa-voice.org.uk

Paul Burstow - TSA President & Board Chair

TSA President & Chair of board The former Minister of State for Care Services brings a wealth of experience around the health and social care

Samantha Davies

Workforce Development Manager training@tsa-voice.org.uk

Wendy Kendall

Director (Supply) and Sales & Marketing Director Legrand

Sam Watkins

Director for Wales (Service Providers) and Managing Director, Delta Wellbeing

Kevin McSorley

Director for Northern Ireland (Service Provider) and Head of Radius CONNECT24

Steve Sadler

Head of Technology Strategy steve.sadler@tsa-voice.org.uk

Andy Bailey

Associate - TEC in Housing andrew.bailey@tsa-voice.org.uk

Charlotte Dugdale

Strategy & Engagement Officer charlotte.dugdale@tsa-voice.org.uk

Lisa Curtis

Finance Manager finance@tsa-voice.org.uk

Charlotte Downing

Associate - System Transformation charlotte.downing@tsa-voice.org.uk

Dr Lynne Douglas

Director for Scotland (Service Providers) and Chief Executive Officer, Bield Housing & Care

Nathan Downing

Director of Membership & Consultancy Services nathan.downing@tsa-voice.org.uk

Madelaine Starr OBE

Co-opted Director, and Director of Business Development and Innovation, Carers UK

Rupert Lawrence

Associate - TEC Consultancy rupert.lawrence@tsa-voice.org.uk

Tim Mulrey

Lead Advisor Analogue to Digital tim.mulrey@tsa-voice.org.uk

Alan Williamson

Engagement and Events Manager alan.williamson@tsa-voice.org.uk

Alyson Scurfield

Chief Executive Officer Alyson Scurfield is a well-known visionary leader of service transformation, delivery and business development in the digital

Roy Sandbach

Co-opted Director, and Past-President of the Industry and Technology Division of the Royal Society of Chemistry & supporter of innovation and

Stephanie Rose

Associate - Strategy & Service Transformation Stephanie.Rose@tsa-voice.org.uk

Chris Monks

Finance Director, TSA

Kaden Lyons

Business Support Officer Kaden.Lyons @tsa-voice.org.uk

Partners & Associates