no company logocircle

Helen Blythe

Head of Workforce Development, TSA

training@tsa-voice.org.uk

 


 

TSA Team

 

Kevin McSorley

Director for Northern Ireland (Service Provider) and Head of Radius CONNECT24

Rupert Lawrence

Director for England (Service Providers) and former head of amica24

Andy Bailey

Housing Associate andrew.bailey@tsa-voice.org.uk

Steve Sadler

Head of Technology Strategy steve.sadler@tsa-voice.org.uk

Tim Mulrey

Lead Advisor Analogue to Digital tim.mulrey@tsa-voice.org.uk

Tim Dawson

TSA Graduate tim.dawson@tsa-voice.org.uk

Louise Venables

Programme Manager louise.venables@tsa-voice.org.uk

Madelaine Starr OBE

Co-opted Director, and Director of Business Development and Innovation, Carers UK

Anicka Fairhurst

Business Support Manager anicka.fairhurst@tsa-voice.org.uk

Nathan Downing

Head of Advisory Services nathan.downing@tsa-voice.org.uk

Paul Burstow - TSA President & Board Chair

TSA President & Chair of board The former Minister of State for Care Services brings a wealth of experience around the health and social care

Martin Jones

Co-opted Director, and UK CEO Home Instead

Sam Watkins

Director for Wales (Service Providers) and Managing Director, Delta Wellbeing

Alyson Scurfield

Chief Executive Officer Alyson Scurfield is a well-known visionary leader of service transformation, delivery and business development in the digital

Alan Williamson

Engagement and Events Manager alan.williamson@tsa-voice.org.uk

Wendy Kendall

Director (Supply) and Sales & Marketing Director Legrand

Charlotte Dugdale

Strategy & Engagement Officer charlotte.dugdale@tsa-voice.org.uk

Dr Lynne Douglas

Director for Scotland (Service Providers) and Chief Executive Officer, Bield Housing & Care

Chris Monks

Finance Director, TSA

Eve Pincus

Communications and Marketing Manager eve.pincus@tsa-voice.org.uk

Roy Sandbach

Co-opted Director, and Past-President of the Industry and Technology Division of the Royal Society of Chemistry & supporter of innovation and

Gordon Sutherland

Director (Supply) and Chief Executive Officer, Tunstall Healthcare

Samantha Davies

Workforce Development Lead Consultant training@tsa-voice.org.uk

Rowan Atkins

PR Lead & Associate

Helen Blythe

Head of Workforce Development training@tsa-voice.org.uk

Lisa Curtis

Finance Manager finance@tsa-voice.org.uk

Fern Maguire

Marketing & Events Executive fern.maguire@tsa-voice.org.uk

Nita Dahyabhi

Business Support Assistant nita.dahyabhai@tsa-voice.org.uk

Partners & Associates