no company logocircle

Lisa Curtis

Finance Manager

finance@tsa-voice.org.uk

 

 

 


 

Our team

 

Madelaine Starr OBE

Co-opted Director, and Director of Business Development and Innovation, Carers UK

Fern Maguire

Marketing & Events Executive fern.maguire@tsa-voice.org.uk

Steve Sadler

Head of Technology Strategy steve.sadler@tsa-voice.org.uk

Roy Sandbach

Co-opted Director, and Past-President of the Industry and Technology Division of the Royal Society of Chemistry & supporter of innovation and

Tim Dawson

TSA Graduate tim.dawson@tsa-voice.org.uk

Anicka Fairhurst

Business Support Manager anicka.fairhurst@tsa-voice.org.uk

Alan Williamson

Engagement and Events Manager alan.williamson@tsa-voice.org.uk

Lisa Curtis

Finance Manager finance@tsa-voice.org.uk

Paul Burstow - TSA President & Board Chair

TSA President & Chair of board The former Minister of State for Care Services brings a wealth of experience around the health and social care

Tim Mulrey

Lead Advisor Analogue to Digital tim.mulrey@tsa-voice.org.uk

Sam Watkins

Director for Wales (Service Providers) and Managing Director, Delta Wellbeing

Wendy Kendall

Director (Supply) and Sales & Marketing Director Legrand

Eve Solomon

Communications and Marketing Manager eve.solomon@tsa-voice.org.uk

Helen Blythe

Head of Workforce Development training@tsa-voice.org.uk

Louise Venables

Programme Manager louise.venables@tsa-voice.org.uk

Samantha Davies

Workforce Development Lead Consultant training@tsa-voice.org.uk

Alyson Scurfield

Chief Executive Officer Alyson Scurfield is a well-known visionary leader of service transformation, delivery and business development in the digital

Dr Lynne Douglas

Director for Scotland (Service Providers) and Chief Executive Officer, Bield Housing & Care

Nita Dahyabhi

Business Support Assistant nita.dahyabhai@tsa-voice.org.uk

Nathan Downing

Head of Advisory Services nathan.downing@tsa-voice.org.uk

Martin Jones

Co-opted Director, and UK CEO Home Instead

Rowan Atkins

PR Lead & Associate

Chris Monks

Finance Director, TSA

Andy Bailey

Housing Associate andrew.bailey@tsa-voice.org.uk

Kevin McSorley

Director for Northern Ireland (Service Provider) and Head of Radius CONNECT24

Rupert Lawrence

Director for England (Service Providers) and former head of amica24

Gordon Sutherland

Director (Supply) and Chief Executive Officer, Tunstall Healthcare

Charlotte Dugdale

Strategy & Engagement Officer charlotte.dugdale@tsa-voice.org.uk

Partners & Associates