no company logocircle

Lisa Curtis

Finance Manager





Our team


Paul Burstow - TSA President & Board Chair

TSA President & Chair of board The former Minister of State for Care Services brings a wealth of experience around the health and social care

Stephanie Rose

Associate - Strategy & Service Transformation

Madelaine Starr OBE

Co-opted Director, and Director of Business Development and Innovation, Carers UK

Dr Lynne Douglas

Director for Scotland (Service Providers) and Chief Executive Officer, Bield Housing & Care

Lisa Curtis

Finance Manager

Wendy Kendall

Director (Supply) and Sales & Marketing Director Legrand

Alan Williamson

Head of Engagement and Events

Sam Watkins

Director for Wales (Service Providers) and Managing Director, Delta Wellbeing

Chris Monks

Finance Director, TSA

Alyson Scurfield

Chief Executive Officer Alyson Scurfield is a well-known visionary leader of service transformation, delivery and business development in the digital

Charlotte Dugdale

Strategy & Engagement Manager

Tim Dawson

TSA Graduate Programme

Rowan Atkins

PR Lead & Associate

Nathan Downing

Director of Membership & Consultancy Services

Anicka Fairhurst

Business Support Manager

Roy Sandbach

Co-opted Director, and Past-President of the Industry and Technology Division of the Royal Society of Chemistry & supporter of innovation and

Steve Sadler

Head of Technology Strategy

Andy Bailey

Associate - Housing Transformation

Gordon Sutherland

Director (Supply) and Chief Executive Officer, Tunstall Healthcare

Nahema Ahmed

Business Support Officer

Martin Jones

Co-opted Director, and UK CEO Home Instead

Kevin McSorley

Director for Northern Ireland (Service Provider) and Head of Radius CONNECT24

Eve Solomon

Communications and Marketing Manager

Kaden Lyons

Business Support Officer Kaden.Lyons

Tim Mulrey

Lead Advisor Analogue to Digital

Samantha Davies

Workforce Development Manager.

Louise Venables

Programme Manager

Charlotte Downing

Associate - Service Transformation

Rupert Lawrence

Associate - TEC Business Development

Partners & Associates