no company logocircle

Louise Venables

Programme Manager 





Our team


Andy Bailey

Associate - Housing Transformation

Tim Mulrey

Lead Advisor Analogue to Digital

Anicka Fairhurst

Business Support Manager

Lisa Curtis

Finance Manager

Dr Lynne Douglas

Director for Scotland (Service Providers) and Chief Executive Officer, Bield Housing & Care

Louise Venables

Programme Manager

Madelaine Starr OBE

Co-opted Director, and Director of Business Development and Innovation, Carers UK

Gordon Sutherland

Director (Supply) and Chief Executive Officer, Tunstall Healthcare

Steve Sadler

Head of Technology Strategy

Nathan Downing

Director of Membership & Consultancy Services

Wendy Kendall

Director (Supply) and Sales & Marketing Director Legrand

Alyson Scurfield

Chief Executive Officer Alyson Scurfield is a well-known visionary leader of service transformation, delivery and business development in the digital

Alan Williamson

Head of Engagement and Events

Rupert Lawrence

Associate - TEC Business Development

Martin Jones

Co-opted Director, and UK CEO Home Instead

Tim Dawson

TSA Graduate Programme

Sam Watkins

Director for Wales (Service Providers) and Managing Director, Delta Wellbeing

Rowan Atkins

PR Lead & Associate

Eve Solomon

Communications and Marketing Manager

Paul Burstow - TSA President & Board Chair

TSA President & Chair of board The former Minister of State for Care Services brings a wealth of experience around the health and social care

Kaden Lyons

Business Support Officer Kaden.Lyons

Samantha Davies

Workforce Development Manager.

Roy Sandbach

Co-opted Director, and Past-President of the Industry and Technology Division of the Royal Society of Chemistry & supporter of innovation and

Nahema Ahmed

Business Support Officer

Charlotte Downing

Associate - Service Transformation

Stephanie Rose

Associate - Strategy & Service Transformation

Chris Monks

Finance Director, TSA

Kevin McSorley

Director for Northern Ireland (Service Provider) and Head of Radius CONNECT24

Charlotte Dugdale

Strategy & Engagement Manager

Partners & Associates