no company logocircle

Louise Venables

Programme Manager

louise.venables@tsa-voice.org.uk 

 



 

 


 

Our team

 

Roy Sandbach

Past-President of the Industry and Technology Division of the Royal Society of Chemistry & supporter of innovation and research

Wendy Kendall

Director (Supply) and Sales & Marketing Director Legrand

Louise Venables

Programme Manager louise.venables@tsa-voice.org.uk

Rupert Lawrence

Director for England (Service Providers) and Head of amica24, amica24

Sam Watkins

Director for Wales (Service Providers) and Managing Director, Delta Wellbeing

Alan Williamson

Engagement and Events Manager alan.williamson@tsa-voice.org.uk

Nita Dahyabhi

Business Support Assistant nita.dahyabhai@tsa-voice.org.uk

Paul Burstow - TSA President & Board Chair

TSA President & Chair of board The former Minister of State for Care Services brings a wealth of experience around the health and social care

Nathan Downing

Head of Advisory Services nathan.downing@tsa-voice.org.uk

Samantha Davies

Workforce Development Lead Consultant training@tsa-voice.org.uk

Alyson Scurfield

Chief Executive Officer Alyson Scurfield is a well-known visionary leader of service transformation, delivery and business development in the digital

Lisa Curtis

Finance Manager finance@tsa-voice.org.uk

Martin Jones

UK CEO, Home Instead

Charlotte Dugdale

Strategy & Engagement Officer charlotte.dugdale@tsa-voice.org.uk

Kevin McSorley

Director for Northern Ireland (Service Provider) and Head of Radius CONNECT24

Dr Lynne Douglas

Director for Scotland (Service Providers) and Chief Executive Officer, Bield Housing & Care

Tim Mulrey

Lead Advisor Analogue to Digital tim.mulrey@tsa-voice.org.uk

Chris Monks

Finance Director, TSA

Fern Maguire

Marketing & Events Executive fern.maguire@tsa-voice.org.uk

Eve Pincus

Communications and Marketing Manager eve.pincus@tsa-voice.org.uk

Gordon Sutherland

Director (Supply) and Chief Executive Officer, Tunstall Healthcare

Tim Dawson

TSA Graduate tim.dawson@tsa-voice.org.uk

Steve Sadler

Head of Technology Strategy steve.sadler@tsa-voice.org.uk

Madelaine Starr OBE

Director of Business Development and Innovation, Carers UK

Andy Bailey

Housing Associate andrew.bailey@tsa-voice.org.uk

Helen Blythe

Head of Workforce Development training@tsa-voice.org.uk

Rowan Atkins

PR Lead & Associate

Anicka Fairhurst

Business Support Manager anicka.fairhurst@tsa-voice.org.uk

Partners & Associates