no company logocircle

Madelaine Starr OBE

Board Member

 

 

 


 

Our team

 

Andy Bailey

Housing Associate andrew.bailey@tsa-voice.org.uk

Rowan Atkins

PR Lead & Associate

Roy Sandbach

Co-opted Director, and Past-President of the Industry and Technology Division of the Royal Society of Chemistry & supporter of innovation and

Chris Monks

Finance Director, TSA

Louise Venables

Programme Manager louise.venables@tsa-voice.org.uk

Dr Lynne Douglas

Director for Scotland (Service Providers) and Chief Executive Officer, Bield Housing & Care

Steve Sadler

Head of Technology Strategy steve.sadler@tsa-voice.org.uk

Paul Burstow - TSA President & Board Chair

TSA President & Chair of board The former Minister of State for Care Services brings a wealth of experience around the health and social care

Eve Solomon

Communications and Marketing Manager eve.solomon@tsa-voice.org.uk

Alyson Scurfield

Chief Executive Officer Alyson Scurfield is a well-known visionary leader of service transformation, delivery and business development in the digital

Tim Dawson

TSA Graduate tim.dawson@tsa-voice.org.uk

Helen Blythe

Head of Workforce Development training@tsa-voice.org.uk

Samantha Davies

Workforce Development Lead Consultant training@tsa-voice.org.uk

Fern Maguire

Marketing & Events Executive fern.maguire@tsa-voice.org.uk

Anicka Fairhurst

Business Support Manager anicka.fairhurst@tsa-voice.org.uk

Alan Williamson

Engagement and Events Manager alan.williamson@tsa-voice.org.uk

Nita Dahyabhi

Business Support Assistant nita.dahyabhai@tsa-voice.org.uk

Kevin McSorley

Director for Northern Ireland (Service Provider) and Head of Radius CONNECT24

Tim Mulrey

Lead Advisor Analogue to Digital tim.mulrey@tsa-voice.org.uk

Madelaine Starr OBE

Co-opted Director, and Director of Business Development and Innovation, Carers UK

Lisa Curtis

Finance Manager finance@tsa-voice.org.uk

Nathan Downing

Head of Advisory Services nathan.downing@tsa-voice.org.uk

Gordon Sutherland

Director (Supply) and Chief Executive Officer, Tunstall Healthcare

Rupert Lawrence

Director for England (Service Providers) and former head of amica24

Charlotte Dugdale

Strategy & Engagement Officer charlotte.dugdale@tsa-voice.org.uk

Sam Watkins

Director for Wales (Service Providers) and Managing Director, Delta Wellbeing

Wendy Kendall

Director (Supply) and Sales & Marketing Director Legrand

Martin Jones

Co-opted Director, and UK CEO Home Instead

Partners & Associates