no company logocircle

Madelaine Starr OBE

Board Member

 

 

 


 

Our team

 

Paul Burstow - TSA President & Board Chair

TSA President & Chair of board The former Minister of State for Care Services brings a wealth of experience around the health and social care

Kevin McSorley

Director for Northern Ireland (Service Provider) and Head of Radius CONNECT24

Wendy Kendall

Director (Supply) and Sales & Marketing Director Legrand

Charlotte Downing

Associate - Service Transformation charlotte.downing@tsa-voice.org.uk

Nathan Downing

Director of Membership & Consultancy Services nathan.downing@tsa-voice.org.uk

Madelaine Starr OBE

Co-opted Director, and Director of Business Development and Innovation, Carers UK

Gordon Sutherland

Director (Supply) and Chief Executive Officer, Tunstall Healthcare

Steve Sadler

Head of Technology Strategy steve.sadler@tsa-voice.org.uk

Tim Dawson

TSA Graduate Programme tim.dawson@tsa-voice.org.uk

Nahema Ahmed

Business Support Officer nahema.ahmed@tsa-voice.org.uk

Alyson Scurfield

Chief Executive Officer Alyson Scurfield is a well-known visionary leader of service transformation, delivery and business development in the digital

Rupert Lawrence

Associate - TEC Business Development rupert.lawrence@tsa-voice.org.uk

Samantha Davies

Workforce Development Manager. training@tsa-voice.org.uk

Andy Bailey

Associate - Housing Transformation andrew.bailey@tsa-voice.org.uk

Eve Solomon

Communications and Marketing Manager eve.solomon@tsa-voice.org.uk

Alan Williamson

Head of Engagement and Events alan.williamson@tsa-voice.org.uk

Rowan Atkins

PR Lead & Associate

Stephanie Rose

Associate - Strategy & Service Transformation Stephanie.Rose@tsa-voice.org.uk

Dr Lynne Douglas

Director for Scotland (Service Providers) and Chief Executive Officer, Bield Housing & Care

Charlotte Dugdale

Strategy & Engagement Manager charlotte.dugdale@tsa-voice.org.uk

Tim Mulrey

Lead Advisor Analogue to Digital tim.mulrey@tsa-voice.org.uk

Sam Watkins

Director for Wales (Service Providers) and Managing Director, Delta Wellbeing

Kaden Lyons

Business Support Officer Kaden.Lyons @tsa-voice.org.uk

Roy Sandbach

Co-opted Director, and Past-President of the Industry and Technology Division of the Royal Society of Chemistry & supporter of innovation and

Louise Venables

Programme Manager louise.venables@tsa-voice.org.uk

Anicka Fairhurst

Business Support Manager anicka.fairhurst@tsa-voice.org.uk

Martin Jones

Co-opted Director, and UK CEO Home Instead

Chris Monks

Finance Director, TSA

Lisa Curtis

Finance Manager finance@tsa-voice.org.uk

Partners & Associates