no company logocircle

Madelaine Starr OBE

Board Member





Our team


Paul Burstow - TSA President & Board Chair

TSA President & Chair of board The former Minister of State for Care Services brings a wealth of experience around the health and social care

Kevin McSorley

Director for Northern Ireland (Service Provider) and Head of Radius CONNECT24

Wendy Kendall

Director (Supply) and Sales & Marketing Director Legrand

Charlotte Downing

Associate - Service Transformation

Nathan Downing

Director of Membership & Consultancy Services

Madelaine Starr OBE

Co-opted Director, and Director of Business Development and Innovation, Carers UK

Gordon Sutherland

Director (Supply) and Chief Executive Officer, Tunstall Healthcare

Steve Sadler

Head of Technology Strategy

Tim Dawson

TSA Graduate Programme

Nahema Ahmed

Business Support Officer

Alyson Scurfield

Chief Executive Officer Alyson Scurfield is a well-known visionary leader of service transformation, delivery and business development in the digital

Rupert Lawrence

Associate - TEC Business Development

Samantha Davies

Workforce Development Manager.

Andy Bailey

Associate - Housing Transformation

Eve Solomon

Communications and Marketing Manager

Alan Williamson

Head of Engagement and Events

Rowan Atkins

PR Lead & Associate

Stephanie Rose

Associate - Strategy & Service Transformation

Dr Lynne Douglas

Director for Scotland (Service Providers) and Chief Executive Officer, Bield Housing & Care

Charlotte Dugdale

Strategy & Engagement Manager

Tim Mulrey

Lead Advisor Analogue to Digital

Sam Watkins

Director for Wales (Service Providers) and Managing Director, Delta Wellbeing

Kaden Lyons

Business Support Officer Kaden.Lyons

Roy Sandbach

Co-opted Director, and Past-President of the Industry and Technology Division of the Royal Society of Chemistry & supporter of innovation and

Louise Venables

Programme Manager

Anicka Fairhurst

Business Support Manager

Martin Jones

Co-opted Director, and UK CEO Home Instead

Chris Monks

Finance Director, TSA

Lisa Curtis

Finance Manager

Partners & Associates