no company logocircle

Martin Jones

Board Member

 

 

 


 

Our team

 

Anicka Fairhurst

Business Support Manager anicka.fairhurst@tsa-voice.org.uk

Eve Solomon

Communications and Marketing Manager eve.solomon@tsa-voice.org.uk

Madelaine Starr OBE

Co-opted Director, and Director of Business Development and Innovation, Carers UK

Nathan Downing

Head of Advisory Services nathan.downing@tsa-voice.org.uk

Nita Dahyabhi

Business Support Assistant nita.dahyabhai@tsa-voice.org.uk

Rupert Lawrence

Director for England (Service Providers) and former head of amica24

Kevin McSorley

Director for Northern Ireland (Service Provider) and Head of Radius CONNECT24

Alan Williamson

Engagement and Events Manager alan.williamson@tsa-voice.org.uk

Wendy Kendall

Director (Supply) and Sales & Marketing Director Legrand

Louise Venables

Programme Manager louise.venables@tsa-voice.org.uk

Charlotte Dugdale

Strategy & Engagement Officer charlotte.dugdale@tsa-voice.org.uk

Andy Bailey

Housing Associate andrew.bailey@tsa-voice.org.uk

Fern Maguire

Marketing & Events Executive fern.maguire@tsa-voice.org.uk

Sam Watkins

Director for Wales (Service Providers) and Managing Director, Delta Wellbeing

Paul Burstow - TSA President & Board Chair

TSA President & Chair of board The former Minister of State for Care Services brings a wealth of experience around the health and social care

Lisa Curtis

Finance Manager finance@tsa-voice.org.uk

Tim Mulrey

Lead Advisor Analogue to Digital tim.mulrey@tsa-voice.org.uk

Roy Sandbach

Co-opted Director, and Past-President of the Industry and Technology Division of the Royal Society of Chemistry & supporter of innovation and

Alyson Scurfield

Chief Executive Officer Alyson Scurfield is a well-known visionary leader of service transformation, delivery and business development in the digital

Tim Dawson

TSA Graduate tim.dawson@tsa-voice.org.uk

Chris Monks

Finance Director, TSA

Steve Sadler

Head of Technology Strategy steve.sadler@tsa-voice.org.uk

Martin Jones

Co-opted Director, and UK CEO Home Instead

Gordon Sutherland

Director (Supply) and Chief Executive Officer, Tunstall Healthcare

Dr Lynne Douglas

Director for Scotland (Service Providers) and Chief Executive Officer, Bield Housing & Care

Helen Blythe

Head of Workforce Development training@tsa-voice.org.uk

Samantha Davies

Workforce Development Lead Consultant training@tsa-voice.org.uk

Rowan Atkins

PR Lead & Associate

Partners & Associates