no company logocircle

 

Nahema Ahmed

Business Support Officer

nahema.ahmed@tsa-voice.org.uk

 


 

Our team

 

Charlotte Dugdale

Strategy & Engagement Manager charlotte.dugdale@tsa-voice.org.uk

Anicka Fairhurst

Business Support Manager anicka.fairhurst@tsa-voice.org.uk

Kevin McSorley

Director for Northern Ireland (Service Provider) and Head of Radius CONNECT24

Rowan Atkins

PR Lead & Associate

Sam Watkins

Director for Wales (Service Providers) and Managing Director, Delta Wellbeing

Charlotte Downing

Associate - Service Transformation charlotte.downing@tsa-voice.org.uk

Alan Williamson

Head of Engagement and Events alan.williamson@tsa-voice.org.uk

Martin Jones

Co-opted Director, and UK CEO Home Instead

Tim Dawson

TSA Graduate Programme tim.dawson@tsa-voice.org.uk

Stephanie Rose

Associate - Strategy & Service Transformation Stephanie.Rose@tsa-voice.org.uk

Kaden Lyons

Business Support Officer Kaden.Lyons @tsa-voice.org.uk

Paul Burstow - TSA President & Board Chair

TSA President & Chair of board The former Minister of State for Care Services brings a wealth of experience around the health and social care

Eve Solomon

Communications and Marketing Manager eve.solomon@tsa-voice.org.uk

Steve Sadler

Head of Technology Strategy steve.sadler@tsa-voice.org.uk

Andy Bailey

Associate - Housing Transformation andrew.bailey@tsa-voice.org.uk

Nahema Ahmed

Business Support Officer nahema.ahmed@tsa-voice.org.uk

Wendy Kendall

Director (Supply) and Sales & Marketing Director Legrand

Tim Mulrey

Lead Advisor Analogue to Digital tim.mulrey@tsa-voice.org.uk

Lisa Curtis

Finance Manager finance@tsa-voice.org.uk

Alyson Scurfield

Chief Executive Officer Alyson Scurfield is a well-known visionary leader of service transformation, delivery and business development in the digital

Chris Monks

Finance Director, TSA

Gordon Sutherland

Director (Supply) and Chief Executive Officer, Tunstall Healthcare

Rupert Lawrence

Associate - TEC Business Development rupert.lawrence@tsa-voice.org.uk

Roy Sandbach

Co-opted Director, and Past-President of the Industry and Technology Division of the Royal Society of Chemistry & supporter of innovation and

Dr Lynne Douglas

Director for Scotland (Service Providers) and Chief Executive Officer, Bield Housing & Care

Madelaine Starr OBE

Co-opted Director, and Director of Business Development and Innovation, Carers UK

Samantha Davies

Workforce Development Manager. training@tsa-voice.org.uk

Nathan Downing

Director of Membership & Consultancy Services nathan.downing@tsa-voice.org.uk

Louise Venables

Programme Manager louise.venables@tsa-voice.org.uk

Partners & Associates