no company logocircle

Rupert Lawrence

Operations Director

 

 

 


 

Our team

 

Tim Mulrey

Lead Advisor Analogue to Digital tim.mulrey@tsa-voice.org.uk

Anicka Fairhurst

Business Support Manager anicka.fairhurst@tsa-voice.org.uk

Dr Lynne Douglas

Director for Scotland (Service Providers) and Chief Executive Officer, Bield Housing & Care

Paul Burstow - TSA President & Board Chair

TSA President & Chair of board The former Minister of State for Care Services brings a wealth of experience around the health and social care

Martin Jones

Co-opted Director, and UK CEO Home Instead

Nathan Downing

Head of Advisory Services nathan.downing@tsa-voice.org.uk

Samantha Davies

Workforce Development Lead Consultant training@tsa-voice.org.uk

Fern Maguire

Marketing & Events Executive fern.maguire@tsa-voice.org.uk

Madelaine Starr OBE

Co-opted Director, and Director of Business Development and Innovation, Carers UK

Steve Sadler

Head of Technology Strategy steve.sadler@tsa-voice.org.uk

Andy Bailey

Housing Associate andrew.bailey@tsa-voice.org.uk

Eve Solomon

Communications and Marketing Manager eve.solomon@tsa-voice.org.uk

Roy Sandbach

Co-opted Director, and Past-President of the Industry and Technology Division of the Royal Society of Chemistry & supporter of innovation and

Rupert Lawrence

Director of Operations rupert.lawrence@tsa-voice.org.uk

Tim Dawson

TSA Graduate tim.dawson@tsa-voice.org.uk

Charlotte Dugdale

Strategy & Engagement Officer charlotte.dugdale@tsa-voice.org.uk

Alan Williamson

Engagement and Events Manager alan.williamson@tsa-voice.org.uk

Helen Blythe

Head of Workforce Development training@tsa-voice.org.uk

Sam Watkins

Director for Wales (Service Providers) and Managing Director, Delta Wellbeing

Alyson Scurfield

Chief Executive Officer Alyson Scurfield is a well-known visionary leader of service transformation, delivery and business development in the digital

Kevin McSorley

Director for Northern Ireland (Service Provider) and Head of Radius CONNECT24

Nita Dahyabhi

Business Support Assistant nita.dahyabhai@tsa-voice.org.uk

Rowan Atkins

PR Lead & Associate

Chris Monks

Finance Director, TSA

Lisa Curtis

Finance Manager finance@tsa-voice.org.uk

Louise Venables

Programme Manager louise.venables@tsa-voice.org.uk

Gordon Sutherland

Director (Supply) and Chief Executive Officer, Tunstall Healthcare

Wendy Kendall

Director (Supply) and Sales & Marketing Director Legrand

Partners & Associates