no company logocircle

Rupert Lawrence

Associate - TEC Consultancy





Our team


Martin Jones

Co-opted Director, and UK CEO Home Instead

Kaden Lyons

Business Support Officer Kaden.Lyons

Gordon Sutherland

Director (Supply) and Chief Executive Officer, Tunstall Healthcare

Rowan Atkins

PR Lead & Associate

Alan Williamson

Head of Engagement and Events

Charlotte Dugdale

Strategy & Engagement Manager

Stephanie Rose

Associate - Strategy & Service Transformation

Charlotte Downing

Associate - Service Transformation

Kevin McSorley

Director for Northern Ireland (Service Provider) and Head of Radius CONNECT24

Dr Lynne Douglas

Director for Scotland (Service Providers) and Chief Executive Officer, Bield Housing & Care

Paul Burstow - TSA President & Board Chair

TSA President & Chair of board The former Minister of State for Care Services brings a wealth of experience around the health and social care

Wendy Kendall

Director (Supply) and Sales & Marketing Director Legrand

Louise Venables

Programme Manager

Nahema Ahmed

Business Support Officer

Andy Bailey

Associate - Housing Transformation

Anicka Fairhurst

Business Support Manager

Lisa Curtis

Finance Manager

Chris Monks

Finance Director, TSA

Roy Sandbach

Co-opted Director, and Past-President of the Industry and Technology Division of the Royal Society of Chemistry & supporter of innovation and

Madelaine Starr OBE

Co-opted Director, and Director of Business Development and Innovation, Carers UK

Nathan Downing

Director of Membership & Consultancy Services

Sam Watkins

Director for Wales (Service Providers) and Managing Director, Delta Wellbeing

Tim Dawson

TSA Graduate Programme

Steve Sadler

Head of Technology Strategy

Rupert Lawrence

Associate - TEC Business Development

Tim Mulrey

Lead Advisor Analogue to Digital

Samantha Davies

Workforce Development Manager.

Alyson Scurfield

Chief Executive Officer Alyson Scurfield is a well-known visionary leader of service transformation, delivery and business development in the digital

Eve Solomon

Communications and Marketing Manager

Partners & Associates