no company logocircle

Wendy Kendall

Board Member

 

 


 

Our team

 

Roy Sandbach

Co-opted Director, and Past-President of the Industry and Technology Division of the Royal Society of Chemistry & supporter of innovation and

Gordon Sutherland

Director (Supply) and Chief Executive Officer, Tunstall Healthcare

Tim Dawson

TSA Graduate tim.dawson@tsa-voice.org.uk

Wendy Kendall

Director (Supply) and Sales & Marketing Director Legrand

Nita Dahyabhi

Business Support Assistant nita.dahyabhai@tsa-voice.org.uk

Dr Lynne Douglas

Director for Scotland (Service Providers) and Chief Executive Officer, Bield Housing & Care

Nathan Downing

Head of Advisory Services nathan.downing@tsa-voice.org.uk

Alyson Scurfield

Chief Executive Officer Alyson Scurfield is a well-known visionary leader of service transformation, delivery and business development in the digital

Eve Solomon

Communications and Marketing Manager eve.solomon@tsa-voice.org.uk

Paul Burstow - TSA President & Board Chair

TSA President & Chair of board The former Minister of State for Care Services brings a wealth of experience around the health and social care

Madelaine Starr OBE

Co-opted Director, and Director of Business Development and Innovation, Carers UK

Kevin McSorley

Director for Northern Ireland (Service Provider) and Head of Radius CONNECT24

Chris Monks

Finance Director, TSA

Louise Venables

Programme Manager louise.venables@tsa-voice.org.uk

Fern Maguire

Marketing & Events Executive fern.maguire@tsa-voice.org.uk

Steve Sadler

Head of Technology Strategy steve.sadler@tsa-voice.org.uk

Helen Blythe

Head of Workforce Development training@tsa-voice.org.uk

Lisa Curtis

Finance Manager finance@tsa-voice.org.uk

Martin Jones

Co-opted Director, and UK CEO Home Instead

Tim Mulrey

Lead Advisor Analogue to Digital tim.mulrey@tsa-voice.org.uk

Anicka Fairhurst

Business Support Manager anicka.fairhurst@tsa-voice.org.uk

Alan Williamson

Engagement and Events Manager alan.williamson@tsa-voice.org.uk

Rupert Lawrence

Director of Operations rupert.lawrence@tsa-voice.org.uk

Charlotte Dugdale

Strategy & Engagement Officer charlotte.dugdale@tsa-voice.org.uk

Andy Bailey

Housing Associate andrew.bailey@tsa-voice.org.uk

Stephanie Rose

Stephanie Rose Stephanie.Rose@tsa-voice.org.uk

Rowan Atkins

PR Lead & Associate

Sam Watkins

Director for Wales (Service Providers) and Managing Director, Delta Wellbeing

Samantha Davies

Workforce Development Lead Consultant training@tsa-voice.org.uk

Partners & Associates