no company logocircle

TEC Services Association ITEC Awards 2019

Celebrate Innovation in Technology Enabled Care
Showcasing the very best in health and social care

The TEC Services Association (TSA) has today announced the launch of the 2019 ITEC Awards, to be held at the prestigious gala dinner at this year’s International Technology Enabled Care conference on the evening of the 15th October 2018 at the ICC Birmingham. 

The ITEC (International Technology Enabled Care) Awards are open to any organisation or individual working in Technology Enabled Care worldwide and are designed to recognise excellence and outstanding achievements within the sector.

The ITEC awards again feature five exciting categories that will highlight achievements from within the whole TEC sector both in the UK and overseas.

The award categories are:

  • Innovation in TEC Award
  • Integrated TEC Services Award
  • Individual TEC Leadership Award
  • Impact in TEC Team Award
  • International TEC Award

TSA Chief Executive, Alyson Scurfield comments: “Building on the outstanding success of last year’s inaugural ITEC Awards we are hoping to make 2019 bigger and better!

“The ITEC Awards are designed to celebrate the very best the industry has to offer and act as a hallmark of quality for both shortlisted and winning organisations. Our theme for this year’s ITEC Conference is Citizen Powered Communities and we are looking for award entries that reflect and support this focus.

“These awards will highlight organisations that are doing the most to deliver significant benefits for citizens and communities, as well as for commissioners and providers.”

The awards are free to enter and the closing date for entries is midnight on Friday 9th August 2019. Full details including guidance for entrants and entry forms can be found at

For further information about the ITEC 2019 Awards or the ITEC Conference 2019 please contact the TSA on 01625 520320 or email

ITEC winners from 2018

Share this page:

Partners & Associates