no company logocircle

TSA ITEC awards 2018

Posted on 08 Jun, 2018

TEC Services Association Launches ITEC Awards 2018 to Showcase Innovation in Technology Enabled Care

Created to celebrate the very best in health and social care

The TEC Services Association (TSA) has today announced the launch of its inaugural ITEC Awards, to be held at the prestigious gala dinner at this year’s International Technology Enabled Care conference on the evening of the 16th October 2018 at the ICC Birmingham. 

The ITEC (International Technology Enabled Care) Awards are open to any organisation or individual working in Technology Enabled Care worldwide and are designed to recognise excellence and outstanding achievements within the sector.

The ITEC awards feature five exciting categories that will highlight achievements from within the whole TEC sector both in the UK and overseas.

The award categories are:

  • Innovation in TEC Award
  • Integrated TEC Services Award
  • Individual TEC Leadership Award
  • Impact in TEC Team Award
  • International TEC Award

TSA Chief Executive, Alyson Scurfield comments: 

“The ITEC Awards are designed to celebrate the very best the industry has to offer. It will act as a hallmark of quality for both shortlisted and winning organisations that will be recognised for the difference they make to the TEC industry and the millions of people it supports.”

The awards have been created to celebrate the positive impact technology enabled care services have on the lives of millions of people. These awards will highlight organisations that are doing the most to deliver significant benefits for users, carers and communities, as well as for commissioners and providers.

The awards are free to enter and the closing date for entries is midnight on Friday 10th August 2018. Full details including guidance for entrants and entry forms can be found at

Share this page:

Partners & Associates