3212

Our Team

For all general enquiries please contact TSA's office on 01625 520320 or email charlotte.young@tsa-voice.org.uk 

 

For enquiries about QSF or TEC Quality contact Paul Finch on 01625 520320 or email paul.finch@tsa-voice.org.uk



If you would like to contact a member of the team directly, please do so as detailed below: 

 

President
Rt Hon Paul Burstow

Email: admin@tsa-voice.org.uk
Tel: 01625 520320

 

 

 

Chief Executive Officer
Alyson Scurfield

Email: alyson.scurfield@tsa-voice.org.uk

Tel: 01625 520320

 

 

 

Business Support Co-ordinator 
Jenna Lynch

Email: jenna.lynch@tsa-voice.org.uk
Tel: 01625 520320

  

 

Business Support Officer 

Melanie Young


Email: melanie.young@tsa-voice.org.uk
Tel: 01625 520320
  

Marketing and Events Assistant
Charlotte Young

Email: charlotte.young@tsa-voice.org.uk
Tel: 01625 520320
  

Marketing and Content Manager 
Andy Tucker

Email: andy.tucker@tsa-voice.org.uk
Tel: 01625 520320
  

 

TSA Associate - Standards 
Paul Finch

Email: paul.finch@tsa-voice.org.uk
Tel: 07983 281 288

 

 

 

TSA Associate - Events
Alan Williamson

Email: alan.williamson@tsa-voice.org.uk
Tel: 01625 520320

 

 

 

TSA Associate – Marketing and Communications 
Rowan Atkins

Email: rowan@rowanatkins.co.uk  
Tel: 07834 158 725

 

 

 

TSA Associate - Social Care and Housing
Nathan Downing

Email: nathan.downing@tsa-voice.org.uk  
Tel: 07970 567 332

 

 

 

TSA Associate – Technology Strategist 
Steve Sadler

Email: steve.sadler@tsa-voice.org.uk 
Tel: 01625 520320

 

 

 

TSA Associate - Education, Training and Learning
Gillian Austin

Email: gillian.austin@tsa-voice.org.uk 

Tel: 07954 568562

 

 

 

TSA Associate – Research
Mike Clark

Email: mikecda@gmail.com
Tel: 01625 520320

 

TSA Associate – Telecommunications
John Ames

Email: admin@tsa-voice.org.uk
Tel: 01625 520320