no company logocircle

Alan Williamson

Engagement and Events Manager

Alan.Williamson@tsa-voice.org.uk

 

 


 

Our team

 

Samantha Davies

Workforce Development Manager. training@tsa-voice.org.uk

Rupert Lawrence

Associate - TEC Business Development rupert.lawrence@tsa-voice.org.uk

Wendy Kendall

Director (Supply) and Sales & Marketing Director Legrand

Eve Solomon

Communications and Marketing Manager eve.solomon@tsa-voice.org.uk

Tim Mulrey

Lead Advisor Analogue to Digital tim.mulrey@tsa-voice.org.uk

Chris Monks

Finance Director, TSA

Nathan Downing

Director of Membership & Consultancy Services nathan.downing@tsa-voice.org.uk

Nahema Ahmed

Business Support Officer nahema.ahmed@tsa-voice.org.uk

Anicka Fairhurst

Business Support Manager anicka.fairhurst@tsa-voice.org.uk

Madelaine Starr OBE

Co-opted Director, and Director of Business Development and Innovation, Carers UK

Kaden Lyons

Business Support Officer Kaden.Lyons @tsa-voice.org.uk

Martin Jones

Co-opted Director, and UK CEO Home Instead

Rowan Atkins

PR Lead & Associate

Charlotte Dugdale

Strategy & Engagement Manager charlotte.dugdale@tsa-voice.org.uk

Alan Williamson

Head of Engagement and Events alan.williamson@tsa-voice.org.uk

Paul Burstow - TSA President & Board Chair

TSA President & Chair of board The former Minister of State for Care Services brings a wealth of experience around the health and social care

Gordon Sutherland

Director (Supply) and Chief Executive Officer, Tunstall Healthcare

Dr Lynne Douglas

Director for Scotland (Service Providers) and Chief Executive Officer, Bield Housing & Care

Kevin McSorley

Director for Northern Ireland (Service Provider) and Head of Radius CONNECT24

Lisa Curtis

Finance Manager finance@tsa-voice.org.uk

Louise Venables

Programme Manager louise.venables@tsa-voice.org.uk

Alyson Scurfield

Chief Executive Officer Alyson Scurfield is a well-known visionary leader of service transformation, delivery and business development in the digital

Tim Dawson

TSA Graduate Programme tim.dawson@tsa-voice.org.uk

Sam Watkins

Director for Wales (Service Providers) and Managing Director, Delta Wellbeing

Stephanie Rose

Associate - Strategy & Service Transformation Stephanie.Rose@tsa-voice.org.uk

Steve Sadler

Head of Technology Strategy steve.sadler@tsa-voice.org.uk

Andy Bailey

Associate - Housing Transformation andrew.bailey@tsa-voice.org.uk

Roy Sandbach

Co-opted Director, and Past-President of the Industry and Technology Division of the Royal Society of Chemistry & supporter of innovation and

Charlotte Downing

Associate - Service Transformation charlotte.downing@tsa-voice.org.uk

Partners & Associates