no company logocircle

Our Team

 

Alyson Scurfield, TSA's Chief Executive, is a well-known visionary leader of service transformation, delivery and business development in the digital health and care sectors. She is currently Chief Executive of the TEC Services Association (TSA) and its subsidiary TEC Quality.

As a key thought leader, Alyson has held a number of leadership positions, focusing on driving standards, quality improvement and workforce development both via TSA involvement in policy development and in setting sector service quality benchmarks in the UK and Europe with TEC Quality and UKAS. She is a Trustee of the International Longevity Centre, the UK’s specialist think tank on the impact of longevity on society.

Passionate about how technology can transform care, Alyson is also driving the industry agenda for quality and continuous improvement with the TEC Quality standards framework to support population health. Alyson’s vision is for TSA to drive innovation to achieve integration of health, housing and social care.

 


 

TSA Team

 

Steve Sadler

Head of Technology Strategy steve.sadler@tsa-voice.org.uk

Nathan Downing

Head of Advisory Services nathan.downing@tsa-voice.org.uk

Eve Pincus

Communications and Marketing Manager eve.pincus@tsa-voice.org.uk

Tim Mulrey

Lead Advisor Analogue to Digital tim.mulrey@tsa-voice.org.uk

Alan Williamson

Engagement and Events Manager alan.williamson@tsa-voice.org.uk

Helen Blythe

Head of Workforce Development training@tsa-voice.org.uk

Lisa Curtis

Finance Manager finance@tsa-voice.org.uk

Anicka Fairhurst

Business Support Manager anicka.fairhurst@tsa-voice.org.uk

Samantha Davies

Workforce Development Lead Consultant training@tsa-voice.org.uk

Rowan Atkins

PR Lead & Associate

Charlotte Dugdale

Strategy & Engagement Officer charlotte.dugdale@tsa-voice.org.uk

Andy Bailey

Housing Associate andrew.bailey@tsa-voice.org.uk

Fern Maguire

Marketing & Events Executive fern.maguire@tsa-voice.org.uk

Louise Venables

Programme Manager louise.venables@tsa-voice.org.uk

Nita Dahyabhi

Business Support Assistant nita.dahyabhai@tsa-voice.org.uk

Tim Dawson

TSA Graduate tim.dawson@tsa-voice.org.uk



Our CIC Board

 

Paul Burstow - TSA President & Board Chair

TSA President & Chair of board The former Minister of State for Care Services brings a wealth of experience around the health and social care

Madelaine Starr OBE

Director of Business Development and Innovation, Carers UK

Rupert Lawrence

Director for England (Service Providers) and Head of amica24, amica24

Roy Sandbach

Past-President of the Industry and Technology Division of the Royal Society of Chemistry & supporter of innovation and research

Kevin McSorley

Director for Northern Ireland (Service Provider) and Head of Radius CONNECT24

Gordon Sutherland

Director (Supply) and Chief Executive Officer, Tunstall Healthcare

Wendy Kendall

Director (Supply) and Sales & Marketing Director Legrand

Dr Lynne Douglas

Director for Scotland (Service Providers) and Chief Executive Officer, Bield Housing & Care

Sam Watkins

Director for Wales (Service Providers) and Managing Director, Delta Wellbeing

Martin Jones

UK CEO, Home Instead

Chris Monks

Finance Director, TSA