no company logocircle

Alyson Scurfield

Chief Executive Officer

Alyson Scurfield is a well-known visionary leader of service transformation, delivery and business development in the digital health and care sectors. She is currently Chief Executive of the TEC Services Association (TSA) and its subsidiary TEC Quality.

As a key thought leader, Alyson has held a number of leadership positions, focusing on driving standards, quality improvement and workforce development both via TSA involvement in policy development and in setting sector service quality benchmarks in the UK and Europe with TEC Quality and UKAS. She is a Trustee of the International Longevity Centre, the UK’s specialist think tank on the impact of longevity on society.

Passionate about how technology can transform care, Alyson is also driving the industry agenda for quality and continuous improvement with the TEC Quality standards framework to support population health. Alyson’s vision is for TSA to drive innovation to achieve integration of health, housing and social care.

 

 


 

TSA Team

 

Tim Mulrey

Lead Advisor Analogue to Digital tim.mulrey@tsa-voice.org.uk

Chris Monks

Finance Director, TSA

Martin Jones

Co-opted Director, and UK CEO Home Instead

Sam Watkins

Director for Wales (Service Providers) and Managing Director, Delta Wellbeing

Dr Lynne Douglas

Director for Scotland (Service Providers) and Chief Executive Officer, Bield Housing & Care

Wendy Kendall

Director (Supply) and Sales & Marketing Director Legrand

Lisa Curtis

Finance Manager finance@tsa-voice.org.uk

Alyson Scurfield

Chief Executive Officer Alyson Scurfield is a well-known visionary leader of service transformation, delivery and business development in the digital

Kaden Lyons

Business Support Officer Kaden.Lyons @tsa-voice.org.uk

Alan Williamson

Head of Engagement and Events alan.williamson@tsa-voice.org.uk

Charlotte Dugdale

Strategy & Engagement Manager charlotte.dugdale@tsa-voice.org.uk

Madelaine Starr OBE

Co-opted Director, and Director of Business Development and Innovation, Carers UK

Nahema Ahmed

Business Support Officer nahema.ahmed@tsa-voice.org.uk

Roy Sandbach

Co-opted Director, and Past-President of the Industry and Technology Division of the Royal Society of Chemistry & supporter of innovation and

Anicka Fairhurst

Business Support Manager anicka.fairhurst@tsa-voice.org.uk

Andy Bailey

Associate - Housing Transformation andrew.bailey@tsa-voice.org.uk

Samantha Davies

Workforce Development Manager. training@tsa-voice.org.uk

Rowan Atkins

PR Lead & Associate

Rupert Lawrence

Associate - TEC Business Development rupert.lawrence@tsa-voice.org.uk

Nathan Downing

Director of Membership & Consultancy Services nathan.downing@tsa-voice.org.uk

Louise Venables

Programme Manager louise.venables@tsa-voice.org.uk

Gordon Sutherland

Director (Supply) and Chief Executive Officer, Tunstall Healthcare

Stephanie Rose

Associate - Strategy & Service Transformation Stephanie.Rose@tsa-voice.org.uk

Charlotte Downing

Associate - Service Transformation charlotte.downing@tsa-voice.org.uk

Paul Burstow - TSA President & Board Chair

TSA President & Chair of board The former Minister of State for Care Services brings a wealth of experience around the health and social care

Eve Solomon

Communications and Marketing Manager eve.solomon@tsa-voice.org.uk

Kevin McSorley

Director for Northern Ireland (Service Provider) and Head of Radius CONNECT24

Steve Sadler

Head of Technology Strategy steve.sadler@tsa-voice.org.uk

Tim Dawson

TSA Graduate Programme tim.dawson@tsa-voice.org.uk

Partners & Associates