no company logocircle

Alyson Scurfield

Chief Executive Officer

Alyson Scurfield is a well-known visionary leader of service transformation, delivery and business development in the digital health and care sectors. She is currently Chief Executive of the TEC Services Association (TSA) and its subsidiary TEC Quality.

As a key thought leader, Alyson has held a number of leadership positions, focusing on driving standards, quality improvement and workforce development both via TSA involvement in policy development and in setting sector service quality benchmarks in the UK and Europe with TEC Quality and UKAS. She is a Trustee of the International Longevity Centre, the UK’s specialist think tank on the impact of longevity on society.

Passionate about how technology can transform care, Alyson is also driving the industry agenda for quality and continuous improvement with the TEC Quality standards framework to support population health. Alyson’s vision is for TSA to drive innovation to achieve integration of health, housing and social care.

 

 


 

TSA Team

 

Alan Williamson

Engagement and Events Manager alan.williamson@tsa-voice.org.uk

Andy Bailey

Housing Associate andrew.bailey@tsa-voice.org.uk

Louise Venables

Programme Manager louise.venables@tsa-voice.org.uk

Gordon Sutherland

Director (Supply) and Chief Executive Officer, Tunstall Healthcare

Nita Dahyabhi

Business Support Assistant nita.dahyabhai@tsa-voice.org.uk

Fern Maguire

Marketing & Events Executive fern.maguire@tsa-voice.org.uk

Samantha Davies

Workforce Development Lead Consultant training@tsa-voice.org.uk

Madelaine Starr OBE

Co-opted Director, and Director of Business Development and Innovation, Carers UK

Anicka Fairhurst

Business Support Manager anicka.fairhurst@tsa-voice.org.uk

Kevin McSorley

Director for Northern Ireland (Service Provider) and Head of Radius CONNECT24

Lisa Curtis

Finance Manager finance@tsa-voice.org.uk

Wendy Kendall

Director (Supply) and Sales & Marketing Director Legrand

Roy Sandbach

Co-opted Director, and Past-President of the Industry and Technology Division of the Royal Society of Chemistry & supporter of innovation and

Steve Sadler

Head of Technology Strategy steve.sadler@tsa-voice.org.uk

Chris Monks

Finance Director, TSA

Tim Dawson

TSA Graduate tim.dawson@tsa-voice.org.uk

Rowan Atkins

PR Lead & Associate

Dr Lynne Douglas

Director for Scotland (Service Providers) and Chief Executive Officer, Bield Housing & Care

Rupert Lawrence

Director of Operations rupert.lawrence@tsa-voice.org.uk

Eve Solomon

Communications and Marketing Manager eve.solomon@tsa-voice.org.uk

Sam Watkins

Director for Wales (Service Providers) and Managing Director, Delta Wellbeing

Alyson Scurfield

Chief Executive Officer Alyson Scurfield is a well-known visionary leader of service transformation, delivery and business development in the digital

Tim Mulrey

Lead Advisor Analogue to Digital tim.mulrey@tsa-voice.org.uk

Paul Burstow - TSA President & Board Chair

TSA President & Chair of board The former Minister of State for Care Services brings a wealth of experience around the health and social care

Helen Blythe

Head of Workforce Development training@tsa-voice.org.uk

Nathan Downing

Head of Advisory Services nathan.downing@tsa-voice.org.uk

Martin Jones

Co-opted Director, and UK CEO Home Instead

Charlotte Dugdale

Strategy & Engagement Officer charlotte.dugdale@tsa-voice.org.uk

Partners & Associates