no company logocircle

Anicka Fairhurst

Business Support Manager

Anicka.Fairhurst@tsa-voice.org.uk

 

 

 


 

Our team

Kevin McSorley

Director for Northern Ireland (Service Provider) and Head of Radius CONNECT24

Charlotte Dugdale

Strategy & Engagement Officer charlotte.dugdale@tsa-voice.org.uk

Helen Blythe

Workforce Development Expert training@tsa-voice.org.uk

Tim Dawson

TSA Graduate Programme tim.dawson@tsa-voice.org.uk

Alyson Scurfield

Chief Executive Officer Alyson Scurfield is a well-known visionary leader of service transformation, delivery and business development in the digital

Nathan Downing

Director of Membership & Consultancy Services nathan.downing@tsa-voice.org.uk

Rupert Lawrence

Associate - TEC Consultancy rupert.lawrence@tsa-voice.org.uk

Roy Sandbach

Co-opted Director, and Past-President of the Industry and Technology Division of the Royal Society of Chemistry & supporter of innovation and

Charlotte Downing

Associate - System Transformation charlotte.downing@tsa-voice.org.uk

Louise Venables

Programme Manager louise.venables@tsa-voice.org.uk

Dr Lynne Douglas

Director for Scotland (Service Providers) and Chief Executive Officer, Bield Housing & Care

Martin Jones

Co-opted Director, and UK CEO Home Instead

Alan Williamson

Engagement and Events Manager alan.williamson@tsa-voice.org.uk

Andy Bailey

Associate - TEC in Housing andrew.bailey@tsa-voice.org.uk

Gordon Sutherland

Director (Supply) and Chief Executive Officer, Tunstall Healthcare

Madelaine Starr OBE

Co-opted Director, and Director of Business Development and Innovation, Carers UK

Tim Mulrey

Lead Advisor Analogue to Digital tim.mulrey@tsa-voice.org.uk

Stephanie Rose

Associate - Strategy & Service Transformation Stephanie.Rose@tsa-voice.org.uk

Rowan Atkins

PR Lead & Associate

Lisa Curtis

Finance Manager finance@tsa-voice.org.uk

Paul Burstow - TSA President & Board Chair

TSA President & Chair of board The former Minister of State for Care Services brings a wealth of experience around the health and social care

Sam Watkins

Director for Wales (Service Providers) and Managing Director, Delta Wellbeing

Steve Sadler

Head of Technology Strategy steve.sadler@tsa-voice.org.uk

Eve Solomon

Communications and Marketing Manager eve.solomon@tsa-voice.org.uk

Samantha Davies

Workforce Development Manager training@tsa-voice.org.uk

Chris Monks

Finance Director, TSA

Kaden Lyons

Business Support Officer Kaden.Lyons @tsa-voice.org.uk

Anicka Fairhurst

Business Support Manager anicka.fairhurst@tsa-voice.org.uk

Wendy Kendall

Director (Supply) and Sales & Marketing Director Legrand

Nahema Ahmed

Business Support Officer nahema.ahmed@tsa-voice.org.uk

Partners & Associates