no company logocircle

Dr Lynne Douglas

Board Member





Our team

Roy Sandbach

Co-opted Director, and Past-President of the Industry and Technology Division of the Royal Society of Chemistry & supporter of innovation and

Lisa Curtis

Finance Manager

Dr Lynne Douglas

Director for Scotland (Service Providers) and Chief Executive Officer, Bield Housing & Care

Martin Jones

Co-opted Director, and UK CEO Home Instead

Steve Sadler

Head of Technology Strategy

Samantha Davies

Workforce Development Lead Consultant

Louise Venables

Programme Manager

Rupert Lawrence

Director for England (Service Providers) and former head of amica24

Gordon Sutherland

Director (Supply) and Chief Executive Officer, Tunstall Healthcare

Wendy Kendall

Director (Supply) and Sales & Marketing Director Legrand

Alan Williamson

Engagement and Events Manager

Chris Monks

Finance Director, TSA

Tim Dawson

TSA Graduate

Madelaine Starr OBE

Co-opted Director, and Director of Business Development and Innovation, Carers UK

Fern Maguire

Marketing & Events Executive

Sam Watkins

Director for Wales (Service Providers) and Managing Director, Delta Wellbeing

Kevin McSorley

Director for Northern Ireland (Service Provider) and Head of Radius CONNECT24

Tim Mulrey

Lead Advisor Analogue to Digital

Charlotte Dugdale

Strategy & Engagement Officer

Anicka Fairhurst

Business Support Manager

Andy Bailey

Housing Associate

Alyson Scurfield

Chief Executive Officer Alyson Scurfield is a well-known visionary leader of service transformation, delivery and business development in the digital

Eve Solomon

Communications and Marketing Manager

Paul Burstow - TSA President & Board Chair

TSA President & Chair of board The former Minister of State for Care Services brings a wealth of experience around the health and social care

Rowan Atkins

PR Lead & Associate

Nathan Downing

Head of Advisory Services

Helen Blythe

Head of Workforce Development

Nita Dahyabhi

Business Support Assistant

Partners & Associates