no company logocircle

Nathan Downing

Director of Membership & Consultancy Services

nathan.downing@tsa-voice.org.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Our team

 

Alyson Scurfield

Chief Executive Officer Alyson Scurfield is a well-known visionary leader of service transformation, delivery and business development in the digital

Steve Sadler

Head of Technology Strategy steve.sadler@tsa-voice.org.uk

Nathan Downing

Director of Membership & Consultancy Services nathan.downing@tsa-voice.org.uk

Eve Solomon

Communications and Marketing Manager eve.solomon@tsa-voice.org.uk

Alan Williamson

Head of Engagement and Events alan.williamson@tsa-voice.org.uk

Tim Mulrey

Lead Advisor Analogue to Digital tim.mulrey@tsa-voice.org.uk

Rupert Lawrence

Associate - TEC Business Development rupert.lawrence@tsa-voice.org.uk

Anicka Fairhurst

Business Support Manager anicka.fairhurst@tsa-voice.org.uk

Lisa Curtis

Finance Manager finance@tsa-voice.org.uk

Samantha Davies

Workforce Development Manager. training@tsa-voice.org.uk

Rowan Atkins

PR Lead & Associate

Charlotte Dugdale

Strategy & Engagement Manager charlotte.dugdale@tsa-voice.org.uk

Andy Bailey

Associate - Housing Transformation andrew.bailey@tsa-voice.org.uk

Charlotte Downing

Associate - Service Transformation charlotte.downing@tsa-voice.org.uk

Louise Venables

Programme Manager louise.venables@tsa-voice.org.uk

Stephanie Rose

Associate - Strategy & Service Transformation Stephanie.Rose@tsa-voice.org.uk

Tim Dawson

TSA Graduate Programme tim.dawson@tsa-voice.org.uk

Kaden Lyons

Business Support Officer Kaden.Lyons @tsa-voice.org.uk

Nahema Ahmed

Business Support Officer nahema.ahmed@tsa-voice.org.uk

Paul Burstow - TSA President & Board Chair

TSA President & Chair of board The former Minister of State for Care Services brings a wealth of experience around the health and social care

Madelaine Starr OBE

Co-opted Director, and Director of Business Development and Innovation, Carers UK

Roy Sandbach

Co-opted Director, and Past-President of the Industry and Technology Division of the Royal Society of Chemistry & supporter of innovation and

Kevin McSorley

Director for Northern Ireland (Service Provider) and Head of Radius CONNECT24

Gordon Sutherland

Director (Supply) and Chief Executive Officer, Tunstall Healthcare

Wendy Kendall

Director (Supply) and Sales & Marketing Director Legrand

Dr Lynne Douglas

Director for Scotland (Service Providers) and Chief Executive Officer, Bield Housing & Care

Sam Watkins

Director for Wales (Service Providers) and Managing Director, Delta Wellbeing

Martin Jones

Co-opted Director, and UK CEO Home Instead

Chris Monks

Finance Director, TSA

Partners & Associates