no company logocircle

Nathan Downing

Head of Advisory Services

nathan.downing@tsa-voice.org.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Our team

 

Alyson Scurfield

Chief Executive Officer Alyson Scurfield is a well-known visionary leader of service transformation, delivery and business development in the digital

Steve Sadler

Head of Technology Strategy steve.sadler@tsa-voice.org.uk

Nathan Downing

Head of Advisory Services nathan.downing@tsa-voice.org.uk

Eve Solomon

Communications and Marketing Manager eve.solomon@tsa-voice.org.uk

Tim Mulrey

Lead Advisor Analogue to Digital tim.mulrey@tsa-voice.org.uk

Alan Williamson

Engagement and Events Manager alan.williamson@tsa-voice.org.uk

Helen Blythe

Head of Workforce Development training@tsa-voice.org.uk

Lisa Curtis

Finance Manager finance@tsa-voice.org.uk

Anicka Fairhurst

Business Support Manager anicka.fairhurst@tsa-voice.org.uk

Samantha Davies

Workforce Development Lead Consultant training@tsa-voice.org.uk

Rowan Atkins

PR Lead & Associate

Charlotte Dugdale

Strategy & Engagement Officer charlotte.dugdale@tsa-voice.org.uk

Andy Bailey

Housing Associate andrew.bailey@tsa-voice.org.uk

Fern Maguire

Marketing & Events Executive fern.maguire@tsa-voice.org.uk

Louise Venables

Programme Manager louise.venables@tsa-voice.org.uk

Nita Dahyabhi

Business Support Assistant nita.dahyabhai@tsa-voice.org.uk

Tim Dawson

TSA Graduate tim.dawson@tsa-voice.org.uk

Paul Burstow - TSA President & Board Chair

TSA President & Chair of board The former Minister of State for Care Services brings a wealth of experience around the health and social care

Madelaine Starr OBE

Co-opted Director, and Director of Business Development and Innovation, Carers UK

Rupert Lawrence

Director for England (Service Providers) and former head of amica24

Roy Sandbach

Co-opted Director, and Past-President of the Industry and Technology Division of the Royal Society of Chemistry & supporter of innovation and

Kevin McSorley

Director for Northern Ireland (Service Provider) and Head of Radius CONNECT24

Gordon Sutherland

Director (Supply) and Chief Executive Officer, Tunstall Healthcare

Wendy Kendall

Director (Supply) and Sales & Marketing Director Legrand

Dr Lynne Douglas

Director for Scotland (Service Providers) and Chief Executive Officer, Bield Housing & Care

Sam Watkins

Director for Wales (Service Providers) and Managing Director, Delta Wellbeing

Martin Jones

Co-opted Director, and UK CEO Home Instead

Chris Monks

Finance Director, TSA

Partners & Associates