no company logocircle

Sam Watkins

Board Member

 

 

 


 

Our Workforce Associates

 

Fern Maguire

Marketing & Events Executive fern.maguire@tsa-voice.org.uk

Anicka Fairhurst

Business Support Manager anicka.fairhurst@tsa-voice.org.uk

Alan Williamson

Engagement and Events Manager alan.williamson@tsa-voice.org.uk

Alyson Scurfield

Chief Executive Officer Alyson Scurfield is a well-known visionary leader of service transformation, delivery and business development in the digital

Tim Mulrey

Lead Advisor Analogue to Digital tim.mulrey@tsa-voice.org.uk

Kevin McSorley

Director for Northern Ireland (Service Provider) and Head of Radius CONNECT24

Helen Blythe

Head of Workforce Development training@tsa-voice.org.uk

Wendy Kendall

Director (Supply) and Sales & Marketing Director Legrand

Dr Lynne Douglas

Director for Scotland (Service Providers) and Chief Executive Officer, Bield Housing & Care

Tim Dawson

TSA Graduate tim.dawson@tsa-voice.org.uk

Rowan Atkins

PR Lead & Associate

Chris Monks

Finance Director, TSA

Nathan Downing

Head of Advisory Services nathan.downing@tsa-voice.org.uk

Charlotte Dugdale

Strategy & Engagement Officer charlotte.dugdale@tsa-voice.org.uk

Eve Solomon

Communications and Marketing Manager eve.solomon@tsa-voice.org.uk

Nita Dahyabhi

Business Support Assistant nita.dahyabhai@tsa-voice.org.uk

Martin Jones

Co-opted Director, and UK CEO Home Instead

Andy Bailey

Housing Associate andrew.bailey@tsa-voice.org.uk

Madelaine Starr OBE

Co-opted Director, and Director of Business Development and Innovation, Carers UK

Gordon Sutherland

Director (Supply) and Chief Executive Officer, Tunstall Healthcare

Sam Watkins

Director for Wales (Service Providers) and Managing Director, Delta Wellbeing

Rupert Lawrence

Director for England (Service Providers) and former head of amica24

Samantha Davies

Workforce Development Lead Consultant training@tsa-voice.org.uk

Louise Venables

Programme Manager louise.venables@tsa-voice.org.uk

Paul Burstow - TSA President & Board Chair

TSA President & Chair of board The former Minister of State for Care Services brings a wealth of experience around the health and social care

Steve Sadler

Head of Technology Strategy steve.sadler@tsa-voice.org.uk

Lisa Curtis

Finance Manager finance@tsa-voice.org.uk

Roy Sandbach

Co-opted Director, and Past-President of the Industry and Technology Division of the Royal Society of Chemistry & supporter of innovation and

Partners & Associates