no company logocircle

Samantha Davies

Workforce Development Lead Consultant, TSA





Our team


Helen Blythe

Head of Workforce Development

Nathan Downing

Head of Advisory Services

Sam Watkins

Director for Wales (Service Providers) and Managing Director, Delta Wellbeing

Eve Solomon

Communications and Marketing Manager

Alyson Scurfield

Chief Executive Officer Alyson Scurfield is a well-known visionary leader of service transformation, delivery and business development in the digital

Charlotte Dugdale

Strategy & Engagement Officer

Stephanie Rose

Stephanie Rose

Samantha Davies

Workforce Development Lead Consultant

Tim Mulrey

Lead Advisor Analogue to Digital

Rupert Lawrence

Director of Operations

Louise Venables

Programme Manager

Wendy Kendall

Director (Supply) and Sales & Marketing Director Legrand

Kevin McSorley

Director for Northern Ireland (Service Provider) and Head of Radius CONNECT24

Dr Lynne Douglas

Director for Scotland (Service Providers) and Chief Executive Officer, Bield Housing & Care

Paul Burstow - TSA President & Board Chair

TSA President & Chair of board The former Minister of State for Care Services brings a wealth of experience around the health and social care

Steve Sadler

Head of Technology Strategy

Lisa Curtis

Finance Manager

Fern Maguire

Marketing & Events Executive

Anicka Fairhurst

Business Support Manager

Tim Dawson

TSA Graduate

Chris Monks

Finance Director, TSA

Roy Sandbach

Co-opted Director, and Past-President of the Industry and Technology Division of the Royal Society of Chemistry & supporter of innovation and

Martin Jones

Co-opted Director, and UK CEO Home Instead

Andy Bailey

Housing Associate

Alan Williamson

Engagement and Events Manager

Rowan Atkins

PR Lead & Associate

Gordon Sutherland

Director (Supply) and Chief Executive Officer, Tunstall Healthcare

Madelaine Starr OBE

Co-opted Director, and Director of Business Development and Innovation, Carers UK

Nita Dahyabhi

Business Support Assistant

Partners & Associates