no company logocircle

Andy Bailey

Housing Associate

andrew.bailey@tsa-voice.org.uk

 

 

 


 

Our team

 

Gordon Sutherland

Director (Supply) and Chief Executive Officer, Tunstall Healthcare

Samantha Davies

Workforce Development Manager. training@tsa-voice.org.uk

Lisa Curtis

Finance Manager finance@tsa-voice.org.uk

Nathan Downing

Director of Membership & Consultancy Services nathan.downing@tsa-voice.org.uk

Eve Solomon

Communications and Marketing Manager eve.solomon@tsa-voice.org.uk

Roy Sandbach

Co-opted Director, and Past-President of the Industry and Technology Division of the Royal Society of Chemistry & supporter of innovation and

Dr Lynne Douglas

Director for Scotland (Service Providers) and Chief Executive Officer, Bield Housing & Care

Alan Williamson

Head of Engagement and Events alan.williamson@tsa-voice.org.uk

Rowan Atkins

PR Lead & Associate

Steve Sadler

Head of Technology Strategy steve.sadler@tsa-voice.org.uk

Nahema Ahmed

Business Support Officer nahema.ahmed@tsa-voice.org.uk

Madelaine Starr OBE

Co-opted Director, and Director of Business Development and Innovation, Carers UK

Kevin McSorley

Director for Northern Ireland (Service Provider) and Head of Radius CONNECT24

Chris Monks

Finance Director, TSA

Anicka Fairhurst

Business Support Manager anicka.fairhurst@tsa-voice.org.uk

Charlotte Dugdale

Strategy & Engagement Manager charlotte.dugdale@tsa-voice.org.uk

Louise Venables

Programme Manager louise.venables@tsa-voice.org.uk

Stephanie Rose

Associate - Strategy & Service Transformation Stephanie.Rose@tsa-voice.org.uk

Rupert Lawrence

Associate - TEC Business Development rupert.lawrence@tsa-voice.org.uk

Paul Burstow - TSA President & Board Chair

TSA President & Chair of board The former Minister of State for Care Services brings a wealth of experience around the health and social care

Wendy Kendall

Director (Supply) and Sales & Marketing Director Legrand

Tim Mulrey

Lead Advisor Analogue to Digital tim.mulrey@tsa-voice.org.uk

Kaden Lyons

Business Support Officer Kaden.Lyons @tsa-voice.org.uk

Charlotte Downing

Associate - Service Transformation charlotte.downing@tsa-voice.org.uk

Martin Jones

Co-opted Director, and UK CEO Home Instead

Sam Watkins

Director for Wales (Service Providers) and Managing Director, Delta Wellbeing

Andy Bailey

Associate - Housing Transformation andrew.bailey@tsa-voice.org.uk

Tim Dawson

TSA Graduate Programme tim.dawson@tsa-voice.org.uk

Alyson Scurfield

Chief Executive Officer Alyson Scurfield is a well-known visionary leader of service transformation, delivery and business development in the digital

Partners & Associates