no company logocircle

Paul Burstow

TSA President & Chair of board

The former Minister of State for Care Services brings a wealth of experience around the health and social care landscape, connecting TSA into strategic conversations with key players in central and local government, NHS, social care and housing.

Paul works alongside TSA to support the technology enabled care sector to grow and prepare for the future world of care and health technology.

"Technology enabled care works best when it helps people have a better quality of life, stay in their own homes and maintain a connection with their families and communities."

"TSA plays an important role as an enabler of great care including support for the elderly and people with mental health conditions and is increasingly supporting wellbeing across the population at large.

"My role is to help TSA punch above its weight and achieve greater influence with central government, communities, local authorities and the NHS.

’ Paul Burstow is a health and care thought leader. He was a Liberal Democrat care services minister between 2010 and 2012 and MP for Sutton and Cheam between 1997 and 2015. As well as advising TSA, he currently chairs the Tavistock & Portman NHS Foundation Trust and is professor of health & social care at City University, London.

 


 

TSA Team

 

Steve Sadler

Head of Technology Strategy steve.sadler@tsa-voice.org.uk

Chris Monks

Finance Director, TSA

Wendy Kendall

Director (Supply) and Sales & Marketing Director Legrand

Louise Venables

Programme Manager louise.venables@tsa-voice.org.uk

Dr Lynne Douglas

Director for Scotland (Service Providers) and Chief Executive Officer, Bield Housing & Care

Rupert Lawrence

Associate - TEC Consultancy rupert.lawrence@tsa-voice.org.uk

Andy Bailey

Associate - TEC in Housing andrew.bailey@tsa-voice.org.uk

Eve Solomon

Communications and Marketing Manager eve.solomon@tsa-voice.org.uk

Madelaine Starr OBE

Co-opted Director, and Director of Business Development and Innovation, Carers UK

Alan Williamson

Engagement and Events Manager alan.williamson@tsa-voice.org.uk

Kevin McSorley

Director for Northern Ireland (Service Provider) and Head of Radius CONNECT24

Martin Jones

Co-opted Director, and UK CEO Home Instead

Lisa Curtis

Finance Manager finance@tsa-voice.org.uk

Nathan Downing

Director of Membership & Consultancy Services nathan.downing@tsa-voice.org.uk

Sam Watkins

Director for Wales (Service Providers) and Managing Director, Delta Wellbeing

Stephanie Rose

Associate - Strategy & Service Transformation Stephanie.Rose@tsa-voice.org.uk

Kaden Lyons

Business Support Officer Kaden.Lyons @tsa-voice.org.uk

Rowan Atkins

PR Lead & Associate

Nahema Ahmed

Business Support Officer nahema.ahmed@tsa-voice.org.uk

Helen Blythe

Workforce Development Expert training@tsa-voice.org.uk

Gordon Sutherland

Director (Supply) and Chief Executive Officer, Tunstall Healthcare

Tim Dawson

TSA Graduate Programme tim.dawson@tsa-voice.org.uk

Anicka Fairhurst

Business Support Manager anicka.fairhurst@tsa-voice.org.uk

Alyson Scurfield

Chief Executive Officer Alyson Scurfield is a well-known visionary leader of service transformation, delivery and business development in the digital

Samantha Davies

Workforce Development Manager training@tsa-voice.org.uk

Roy Sandbach

Co-opted Director, and Past-President of the Industry and Technology Division of the Royal Society of Chemistry & supporter of innovation and

Tim Mulrey

Lead Advisor Analogue to Digital tim.mulrey@tsa-voice.org.uk

Charlotte Downing

Associate - System Transformation charlotte.downing@tsa-voice.org.uk

Paul Burstow - TSA President & Board Chair

TSA President & Chair of board The former Minister of State for Care Services brings a wealth of experience around the health and social care

Charlotte Dugdale

Strategy & Engagement Officer charlotte.dugdale@tsa-voice.org.uk

Partners & Associates